Contact Us

Contact the Police
Emergencycall 911
Non-Emergency(434) 970-3280
Crime Stoppers Tip Line(434) 977-4000


Information Management Services
Records(434) 970-3280
Ashley Moje
Information Management Supervisor
(434) 970-3068
mojea@charlottesville.gov


Investigations Bureau
CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS
Sgt. Joey Lewis
(434) 970-3210
lewisj@charlottesville.gov
Sgt. Ron Stayments
(434) 970-3939
stayments@charlottesville.gov
PROPERTY
Diane Hueschen
hueschen@charlottesville.gov
Lars Hermann
hermannlj@charlottesville.gov
FORENSICS
Sgt. Shawn Marshall
(434) 970-3296
marshalls@charlottesville.gov
Det. Jill Salyer
(434) 970-3297
salyerj@charlottesville.gov


Patrol Bureau
Contact Line(434) 970-3280


Traffic Unit
Sgt. Josh Manzano(434) 970-3294
manzano@charlottesville.gov